Wine Spectator


Question about your SUBSCRIPTION? Go to help.WineSpectator.com

Question about PRINT & ONLINE ADVERTISING?

  • In New York, please contact:
    Miriam Morgenstern
    VP, Associate Publisher
    M. Shanken Communications, Inc.
    825 Eighth Ave., 33rd Fl
    New York, NY 10019‑7475
    Phone: (212) 684-4224, ext. 310
    Fax: (212) 481-1540
    E-mail: mmorgenstern@mshanken.com
  • For the West Coast/CA, please contact:
    Cheryl Lewis
    Senior Account Manager
    1686 Union St.
    Suite 207
    San Francisco, CA 94123
    Phone: (415) 673-2040, ext. 1
    E-mail: clewis@mshanken.com
  • Lindsey Ronald
    Senior Account Manager
    624 Grant St.
    Santa Monica, CA 90405
    Phone: (310) 399-4247
    E-mail: lronald@mshanken.com

Question about CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING?

  • Christina Chiaffitella
    Classified Advertising Manager
    Wine Spectator
    825 Eighth Ave., 33rd Fl.
    New York, NY 10019‑7475
    Phone: (212) 684-4224 ext. 321
    Fax: (212) 481-1540
    E-mail: cchiaffitella@mshanken.com

Cigar Aficionado


Question about your SUBSCRIPTION? Email cgacustserv@cdsfulfillment.com

Question about PRINT & ONLINE ADVERTISING?

  • Barry Abrams
    Associate Publisher
    M. Shanken Communications, Inc.
    825 Eighth Ave., 33rd Fl.
    New York, NY 10019‑7475
    Phone: (212) 481-8610, ext. 388
    Fax: (212) 481-1540
    E-mail: babrams@mshanken.com

Whisky Advocate


Question about PRINT ADVERTISING?

  • Michael McGoldrick
    Ad Director
    Whisky Advocate
    825 8th Avenue
    New York, New York 10019
    Phone: 212- 481-8610 ext 313
    Email: mmcgoldrick@mshanken.com

Market Watch


Question about your SUBSCRIPTION? Email marketwatchcustserv@mshanken.com

Question about PRINT ADVERTISING?

  • Stephen Senatore
    Advertising Director
    M. Shanken Communications, Inc.
    825 Eighth Ave., 33rd Fl.
    New York, NY 10019‑7475
    Phone: (212) 684-4847
    E-mail: ssenatore@mshanken.com

Shanken's Impact Newsletter


Question about your SUBSCRIPTION? Email impact@mshanken.com

Question about PRINT ADVERTISING?

  • Stephen Senatore
    Advertising Director
    M. Shanken Communications, Inc.
    825 Eighth Ave., 33rd Fl.
    New York, NY 10019‑7475
    Phone: (212) 684-4847
    E-mail: ssenatore@mshanken.com

Shanken News Daily


Question about your SUBSCRIPTION? Email marketwatchcustserv@mshanken.com

Question about PRINT ADVERTISING?

  • Stephen Senatore
    Advertising Director
    M. Shanken Communications, Inc.
    825 Eighth Ave., 33rd Fl.
    New York, NY 10019‑7475
    Phone: (212) 684-4847
    E-mail: ssenatore@mshanken.com